DSV - Global Transport and Logistics
  • Thomas Plenborg Chairman

    Thomas Plenborg

  • Jørgen Møller Deputy Chairman

    Jørgen Møller

    Deputy Chairman
  • Birgit W. Nørgaard

    Birgit W. Nørgaard

    Board member
  • Malou Aamund

    Malou Aamund

    Board member
  • Bear Walti

    Beat Walti

    Board member
  • Niels Smedegaard

    Niels Smedegaard

    Board member
  • Tarek Sultan Al-Essa

    Tarek Sultan Al-Essa

    Board member

  • Benedikte Leroy

    Benedikte Leroy

    Board member

Any questions?

Our experts are ready to help. Get in touch and we'll find the solution you need.

Contact us